Alpha One - Higher State Of Electronic Fusion 187 (2018 - 12 - 09)

Gemaakt door: Alpha One, geplaatst op: 12 Dec 2018.

Episode episode with a lot of new music from guys like Alexander Popov, Ralphie B, Lostly, Allen Watts, amazing remixes of classic tracks by Jorn van Deynhoven and Ferry Tayle and also an uplifting masterpiece is the classic of the week. If you enjoyed the set please share it with your friends and family. In two weeks' time I will host the usual yearmix consisting of the 30 trance tunes released this year which I loved the most. Therefore, do not miss out on that set as well. Until then, take care, relax and enjoy the very best of trance!


01. Airborn, Bogdan Vix & KeyPlayer feat. Alexandra Badoi - Run Away (Extended Mix)
02. Alexander Popov, Attila Syah & Natalie Gioia - Nothing Is Over (Extended Mix)
03. Limelght - Don't Leave Me Now (Tom Fall Extended Remix)
04. Ralphie B - Kingdom (Extended Mix)
05. Ultra Shock - The Sound Of E (Jorn van Deynhoven Extended Remix) [TUNE OF THE MOMENT]
06. Solis & Sean Truby — Picturesque (Extended Mix)
07. Lostly - Reflection (Club Mix)
08. The Avengers - Yugen [BLAST FROM THE PAST]
09. RAM & Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Youniverse (Grotesque 350 Anthem) (Extended Mix)
10. Sunlounger feat. Zara Taylor - Lost (Roger Shah Extended 2018 Update)
11. Basic Dawn - Pure Thrust (Ferry Tayle Extended Remix)
12. Allen Watts - Algorithm (Extended Mix)